FOX Schedule 2017-2018 Season

9-1-1: Midseason

Bob’s Burgers: Season 8 premieres Sunday, October 1

Brooklyn Nine-Nine: Season 5 premieres Tuesday, September 26

Empire: Season 4 premieres Wednesday, September 27

Family Guy: Season 16 premieres Sunday, October 1

Ghosted: Premieres Sunday, October 1

Gotham: Season 4 premieres Thursday, September 21

Hell’s Kitchen: Season 17 premieres Friday, September 29; Renewed for Season 18

LA to Vegas: Midseason

Lethal Weapon: Season 2 premieres Tuesday, September 26

Lucifer: Season 3 premieres Monday, October 2

New Girl: Midseason

STAR: Season 2 premieres Wednesday, September 27

The Exorcist: Season 2 premieres Friday, September 29

The Gifted: Premieres Monday, October 2

The Last Man On Earth: Season 4 premieres Sunday, October 1

The Mick: Season 2 premieres Tuesday, September 26

The Orville: Time-Slot Premieres Thursday, September 21

The Resident: Midseason

The Simpsons: Season 29 premieres Sunday, October 1; Renewed for Season 30

The X-Files: Midseason


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s